Home > CenterState NY

CenterState NY

About CenterState New Yorkmap

CenterState NY is a 12 county region consisting of:

  • Cayuga County
  • Cortland County
  • Herkimer County
  • Jefferson County
  • Lewis County
  • Madison County
  • Oneida County
  • Onondaga County
  • Oswego County
  • Seneca County
  • St. Lawrence County
  • Tompkins County

Through CenterState CEO and the Central Upstate Regional Alliance, partners from each of these counties are working collaboratively to spotlight regional strengths, grow strategic industries, and encourage investments and innovation. Each county has its own unique assets in academia, business, innovation, natural landscapes, and quality of life, and are working across boundaries to achieve success as a region.